If you cancel your plan, you will not be charged for additional billing periods.
If you cancel your subscription plan, you will not be charged at the beginning of the subsequent billing cycle. However, you remain responsible for charges already incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle begins on the 18th day of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you will still have to pay for the current month, but you will not be charged on the 18th day of the following month.
If you cancel your pay as-you-go plan, you will be responsible for API calls already associated with your API key.
You can cancel your account at any time by contacting our support team and communicating your desire to have your account canceled. API customers should destroy your API key so that no one else has access to it.